TendfolioInfiniteWP

Tendfolio or InfiniteWP?

InfiniteWP is free but runs on your server, and backups and uptime go through services you pay for separately. Tendfolio needs no server, and from Pro it rolls back on its own if an update breaks the site.

First, their strengths

Where InfiniteWP is stronger

The panel is free and under your control, licences are cheap even for many sites, there's a lifetime option, and it also manages posts, comments and users.

The differences

Where Tendfolio is different

  • No serverNo panel to install and keep updated: open the browser and work.
  • Rolls back on its ownFrom Pro: backup before, check after, automatic rollback if the site doesn't respond.
  • Backups and uptime includedBackup space and the monitor are in the plan, with no outside accounts to pay for.
The monthly bill

Tendfolio and InfiniteWP, with your sites

Updates (with rollback, where it exists), at least daily backups, uptime and client reports: what they cost per month with 3, 10, 25 and 50 sites.

Monthly cost by number of sites
3 sites10 sites25 sites50 sites
Tendfolio€19Pro€19Pro€39Studio€69Agency
InfiniteWP$12.25yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server$12.25yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server$28.92yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server$28.92yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server
Tendfolio
3 sites
€19Pro
10 sites
€19Pro
25 sites
€39Studio
50 sites
€69Agency
InfiniteWP
3 sites
$12.25yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server
10 sites
$12.25yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server
25 sites
$28.92yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server
50 sites
$28.92yearly licence divided by 12, plus your server

Prices exclude VAT and taxes, from the public price lists read on 6 October 2026. Currencies are those of the price lists. Where a tool charges per feature we count only what the service above needs; where something is missing, the note under the price says so. InfiniteWP is a trademark of its owner. If something has changed, write to us and we'll fix it.

Feature by feature

Tendfolio and InfiniteWP, row by row

Feature by feature
TendfolioInfiniteWP
How you payPer plan, not per site: the bill changes only when you change planFree panel; yearly licence from $147 (10 sites) to $447 (unlimited), lifetime too
Where it runsHosted service: only the plugin goes on your sitesOn your server
Update with automatic rollbackFrom Pro: backup before, check after and automatic rollback for plugins and themesNo: updates tested in staging (paid plans)
BackupsIn every plan: weekly (Free), daily (Pro and Studio), hourly (Agency), verified every nightFree, to your S3, Dropbox or Drive: you pay for the space
UptimeEvery 5 minutes (Free), every minute (from Pro)Through UptimeRobot, with your own account
VulnerabilitiesCVEs from the Wordfence feed every 6 hours, fix from the panelWPScan
Client reportsFrom Pro: public link, AI-written summary, sent every 30 days; your brand with AgencyPaid plans: automatic, with your logo
Team and permissionsRead-only clients from Pro; a team of up to 3 people with Studio, unlimited with Agency: five roles, permissions one by one, assigned sitesAdmins and managers limited to sites and features
NotificationsEmail; Telegram from ProEmail
Artificial intelligenceAn assistant on your sites' data; from Pro, actions run after your confirmation, articles and imagesNot on the official site
Public APIYes, on the Agency planNot stated
Cloning and migrationNoYes, clone and migrate
How you pay
Tendfolio
Per plan, not per site: the bill changes only when you change plan
InfiniteWP
Free panel; yearly licence from $147 (10 sites) to $447 (unlimited), lifetime too
Where it runs
Tendfolio
Hosted service: only the plugin goes on your sites
InfiniteWP
On your server
Update with automatic rollback
Tendfolio
From Pro: backup before, check after and automatic rollback for plugins and themes
InfiniteWP
No: updates tested in staging (paid plans)
Backups
Tendfolio
In every plan: weekly (Free), daily (Pro and Studio), hourly (Agency), verified every night
InfiniteWP
Free, to your S3, Dropbox or Drive: you pay for the space
Uptime
Tendfolio
Every 5 minutes (Free), every minute (from Pro)
InfiniteWP
Through UptimeRobot, with your own account
Vulnerabilities
Tendfolio
CVEs from the Wordfence feed every 6 hours, fix from the panel
InfiniteWP
WPScan
Client reports
Tendfolio
From Pro: public link, AI-written summary, sent every 30 days; your brand with Agency
InfiniteWP
Paid plans: automatic, with your logo
Team and permissions
Tendfolio
Read-only clients from Pro; a team of up to 3 people with Studio, unlimited with Agency: five roles, permissions one by one, assigned sites
InfiniteWP
Admins and managers limited to sites and features
Notifications
Tendfolio
Email; Telegram from Pro
InfiniteWP
Email
Artificial intelligence
Tendfolio
An assistant on your sites' data; from Pro, actions run after your confirmation, articles and images
InfiniteWP
Not on the official site
Public API
Tendfolio
Yes, on the Agency plan
InfiniteWP
Not stated
Cloning and migration
Tendfolio
No
InfiniteWP
Yes, clone and migrate
  • strong point
  • average
  • missing or paid separately
Where this data comes fromOfficial InfiniteWP pages, read on 6 October 2026.
How to start

Connecting a site takes a few minutes

  1. 1Create your accountFree, no card: your first 3 sites are included forever.
  2. 2Add the siteEnter the address and a label: Tendfolio prepares a secure connection key.
  3. 3Install the connectorActivate Tendfolio Connector on your WordPress; one click opens it with the key already pasted, you save and the site shows up connected.

Other comparisons: ManageWP · MainWP · WP Umbrella · Modular DS · WP Remote · Jetpack · WPMU DEV

The Tendfolio mascot celebrating

Start free, 3 sites included

The free plan doesn’t ask for a card. Connect your first sites in a few minutes; the paid plans come with a 14-day free trial.

InfiniteWP alternative: Tendfolio vs InfiniteWP, with prices