Start free, 3 sites included
The free plan doesn’t ask for a card. Connect your first sites in a few minutes; the paid plans come with a 14-day free trial.
Jetpack for agencies is paid product by product, site by site, and its reports only work on WordPress.com or Pressable. Tendfolio has a public price list and works on any hosting.
It has the Automattic brand and a huge reach, the dashboard is free, backups are real-time, the WPScan database is in-house and agencies get discounts and commissions.
Updates (with rollback, where it exists), at least daily backups, uptime and client reports: what they cost per month with 3, 10, 25 and 50 sites.
| 3 sites | 10 sites | 25 sites | 50 sites | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tendfolio | €19Pro | €19Pro | €39Studio | €69Agency |
| Jetpack | not listedprices only in the dashboard | not listedprices only in the dashboard | not listedprices only in the dashboard | not listedprices only in the dashboard |
Prices exclude VAT and taxes, from the public price lists read on 6 October 2026. Currencies are those of the price lists. Where a tool charges per feature we count only what the service above needs; where something is missing, the note under the price says so. Jetpack is a trademark of its owner. If something has changed, write to us and we'll fix it.
| Tendfolio | Jetpack | |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | Per plan, not per site: the bill changes only when you change plan | Free dashboard; Jetpack products per site, agency prices only in the dashboard |
| Where it runs | Hosted service: only the plugin goes on your sites | Hosted service (WordPress.com) |
| Update with automatic rollback | From Pro: backup before, check after and automatic rollback for plugins and themes | Bulk plugin updates; automatic rollback not stated |
| Backups | In every plan: weekly (Free), daily (Pro and Studio), hourly (Agency), verified every night | Paid (VaultPress), real-time |
| Uptime | Every 5 minutes (Free), every minute (from Pro) | Free every 5 minutes; every minute and SMS paid |
| Vulnerabilities | CVEs from the Wordfence feed every 6 hours, fix from the panel | WPScan |
| Client reports | From Pro: public link, AI-written summary, sent every 30 days; your brand with Agency | Only for sites on WordPress.com or Pressable |
| Team and permissions | Read-only clients from Pro; a team of up to 3 people with Studio, unlimited with Agency: five roles, permissions one by one, assigned sites | Role-based permissions |
| Notifications | Email; Telegram from Pro | Email, SMS, push notifications |
| Artificial intelligence | An assistant on your sites' data; from Pro, actions run after your confirmation, articles and images | Jetpack AI for writing, not for managing sites |
| Public API | Yes, on the Agency plan | Not stated for agencies |
| Cloning and migration | No | Only to WordPress.com or Pressable |
Other comparisons: ManageWP · MainWP · InfiniteWP · WP Umbrella · Modular DS · WP Remote · WPMU DEV

The free plan doesn’t ask for a card. Connect your first sites in a few minutes; the paid plans come with a 14-day free trial.