Start free, 3 sites included
The free plan doesn’t ask for a card. Connect your first sites in a few minutes; the paid plans come with a 14-day free trial.
WP Remote backs up before updating and compares the screen, but you do the restore. Tendfolio, from Pro, rolls back on its own, and is paid per plan instead of per site.
It compares the screen after every update, can test updates in a separate environment, has an API with more than 150 endpoints and MalCare security with a firewall.
Updates (with rollback, where it exists), at least daily backups, uptime and client reports: what they cost per month with 3, 10, 25 and 50 sites.
| 3 sites | 10 sites | 25 sites | 50 sites | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tendfolio | €19Pro | €19Pro | €39Studio | €69Agency |
| WP Remote | $5.97per site × 3 | $19.90per site × 10 | $49.75per site × 25 | $99.50per site × 50 |
Prices exclude VAT and taxes, from the public price lists read on 6 October 2026. Currencies are those of the price lists. Where a tool charges per feature we count only what the service above needs; where something is missing, the note under the price says so. WP Remote is a trademark of its owner. If something has changed, write to us and we'll fix it.
| Tendfolio | WP Remote | |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | Per plan, not per site: the bill changes only when you change plan | Free; Essential $1.99 per site a month |
| Where it runs | Hosted service: only the plugin goes on your sites | Hosted service |
| Update with automatic rollback | From Pro: backup before, check after and automatic rollback for plugins and themes | Backup before and visual comparison; you do the restore |
| Backups | In every plan: weekly (Free), daily (Pro and Studio), hourly (Agency), verified every night | Daily from Essential; hourly +$50 a month |
| Uptime | Every 5 minutes (Free), every minute (from Pro) | Included even free; interval not stated |
| Vulnerabilities | CVEs from the Wordfence feed every 6 hours, fix from the panel | Alerts from Essential; MalCare virtual patching from Premium |
| Client reports | From Pro: public link, AI-written summary, sent every 30 days; your brand with Agency | Scheduled even free; with your brand from Essential |
| Team and permissions | Read-only clients from Pro; a team of up to 3 people with Studio, unlimited with Agency: five roles, permissions one by one, assigned sites | Roles and per-site access |
| Notifications | Email; Telegram from Pro | Email, Slack |
| Artificial intelligence | An assistant on your sites' data; from Pro, actions run after your confirmation, articles and images | AI malware scanning (Premium); MCP announced |
| Public API | Yes, on the Agency plan | Yes, more than 150 endpoints |
| Cloning and migration | No | Staging from Premium; migration not stated |
Other comparisons: ManageWP · MainWP · InfiniteWP · WP Umbrella · Modular DS · Jetpack · WPMU DEV

The free plan doesn’t ask for a card. Connect your first sites in a few minutes; the paid plans come with a 14-day free trial.